Church Aston

Parish Council

Outside view of Church Aston Parish Council Image of a stone labelled as Church Aston Parish Council Image of a school nearby to Church Aston Parish Council

You are here: Home | Home | Councillors and MP's

Councillors and MP's

Image of Simon Stacey

Simon Stacey (Chairman)

Telephone: 07737 880301

Image of Paul Evans

Paul Evans (Vice Chairman)

Telephone: 07553 946644

Image of Fiona McKeown

Fiona McKeown

Telephone: 07985 772197
Email: fiona.mckeown

Image of John Pay

John Pay

Telephone: 07855 832958

Image of Brian Richards

Brian Richards

Telephone: 07710 370547
Email: brian_richards022

Image of Pat Sansom

Pat Sansom

Telephone: 07730 923747
Email: patsansom2007

Image of Andy Stokes

Andy Stokes

Telephone: 07807 637694

Image of a human silhouette

Billie Knight

Telephone: 01952 820738


Cllr robert wynn

Robert Wynn

Telephone: 07411 920991

Image of Nicholas Collier

Nicholas Collier

Telephone: 07837229770

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer for Church Aston PC

Wendy Tonge (Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer)

Telephone: 07403284513

T&WC Borough Councillor for Church Aston Ward

Image of Andrew Eade

Andrew Eade (Conservative)

Telephone: 07976 100002

Member of Parliament for The Wrekin Constituency

Mark Pritchard MP


1. Westminster Office: House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
2. Constituency Office: 25 Church Street, Wellington, Telford TF1 1DG

Telephone: 01952 256080 / 020 7219 8498